Contact

FHS building

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Forest History Society, Inc.
701 William Vickers Avenue
Durham, NC 27701-3162
(919) 682-9319 or (919) 682-2349 FAX

For general inquiries, please contact Andrea Anderson.

Core FHS staff generally work in one of three areas: administration, library and archives, and research and publication. For assistance please contact the appropriate staff person.

Administrative Staff
Steven Anderson, President steven.anderson@foresthistory.org
Janet Askew, Assistant Director for Administration janet.askew@foresthistory.org
Andrea Anderson, Administrative Assistant andrea.anderson@foresthistory.org
Barbara Cushing, Campaign Associate barbara.cushing@foresthistory.org
Valerie Bass, Development Program Coordinator valerie.bass@foresthistory.org
Library and Archives Staff
Eben Lehman, Director of Library and Archives eben.lehman@foresthistory.org
Jason Howard, Librarian jason.howard@foresthistory.org
Research and Publications
Jamie Lewis, Historian james.lewis@foresthistory.org
There are no products

Have a question or need assistance? Please call us at 919-682-9319.